Net of Ribbons

September 11, 2013

Veronica Bouchard

 

8″ x 10″ acrylic on canvas board

Buy a print

Okay, I know I missed a day of posting. I got really lucky though because on Tuesdays I have this blog set up to automatically post one of my older paintings or drawings.  Aw yeah!

Still, I’m starting to fall behind with my paintings, I feel like I haven’t finished a new work in days. I have a handful of paintings started but I just haven’t been working on them this week!  At the moment I’m trying to decide if I’ll try to finish up my commission that I’m working on or if I should work on one of my originals. I only have 3 hours to paint tonight so I don’t really have the time to do both.

Either way I’m gonna be painting tonight!

2 Responses to “Net of Ribbons”


Leave a Reply

