Kneeling on Blue

September 2, 2013

veronica bouchard

 

12″x18″ acrylic on un-stretched canvas.

Okay I admit it, I’m terrible at naming paintings! I should really try to think of a better name for this one.

Last night I started on some 2ft x 3ft paintings of myself with balloons. They are coming along fantastic! Working on some small paintings really help me to get going before working on a large one.

6 Responses to “Kneeling on Blue”

  1. CindysArt Says:

    nice, Veronica 🙂


  2. I love this! Especially your use of the light on her side.


  3. nice form on this one, love the composition.


Leave a Reply

