Blonde Hair Babe

September 1, 2013

DPP_0006

 

Blonde Hair Babe

9″ x 12″ Acrylic on paper

Paint every day September yay!

Today I also bought 17 small stretched canvases. They were on sale and I had a coupon so they were only $19.20 for all 17 of them. I really lucked out! Of course I still have tons of thin canvas panels and paper to work on too. I have enough surfaces to work with for a loooong time. 🙂

Also expect to see my online store to be up and running in the next week. Yay!

2 Responses to “Blonde Hair Babe”


  1. Great piece to start challenge!
    See you around Leslie’s blog!


Leave a Reply

